Preaload Image
 

- Instructional Team / Equipo de instrucción

 
Mariama Shaheed
CEO & Head of School / CEO y Jefa de Escuela
mshaheed@globalprepindy.org
Liset Gonzalez-Acosta
Lower School Prinicipal / Directora de Escuela (Escuela Inferior)
lgonzalezacosta@globalprepindy.org
Stephanie Campos Johnson
Upper School Principal / Directora de Escuela(Escuela Superior)
sjohnson@globalprepindy.org
Gina Thompson
Mathematics Instructional Coach / Entrenador de instrucción de matemáticas

gthompson@globalprepindy.org

Stephanie Holmberg
ELA Instructional Coach - Lower School / Entrenadora de instrucción ELA - Escuela primaria

sholmberg@globalprepindy.org

Courtney Henson
ELA Instructional Coach - Upper School / Entrenadora de instrucción ELA - Escuela Superior

chenson@globalprepindy.org

Beth Sperry
Data and Testing Coordinator - Network / Coordinador de datos y pruebas - Red

bsperry@globalprepindy.org

Allyson Sipe-Muyumba
ESL Coordinator (levels 1-3s) / Coordinadora de ESL (niveles 1-3)

asipe-muyumba@globalprepindy.org

 

- Operations Team / Equipo de operaciones

 
Aisha Goens
Director of Operations / Directora de Operaciones

operations@globalprepindy.org

Jessica Reyes
HR Manager / Gerente de Recursos Humanos

hr@globalprepindy.org

Yeongkeun An
Software & Application Specialist / Especialista en software y aplicaciones
young@globalprepindy.org
Daniel Neri
Hardware Technician / Técnico de hardware

dneri@globalprepindy.org

Jillian Castillo
Office Assistant - Lower School / Asistente de oficina - Escuela primaria
jcastillo@globalprepindy.org
Kendra Woodgett
Finance and Grants Manager / Gerente de Finanzas y Subsidos
kwoodgett@globalprepindy.org
Patricia Altamirano
Enrollment and Community Coordinator / Coordinadora de Inscripción y Comunidad

paltamirano@globalprepindy.org

Pilar Perez
Office Assistant - Upper School / Asistente de oficina - Escuela superior
pperez@globalprepindy.org
Lashawnda Graham
Food Service Manager/ Gerente de Alimentos y Cafeteria
gpafoodservice@globalprepindy.org
 

- Student Services Team / Equipo de Servicios Estudiantiles

 
Jessica Pumphrey
Director of Student Services / Director de Servicios Estudiantiles

jpumphrey@globalprepindy.org

Aaryn Lynch
Attendance Specialist / Especialista en asistencia
alynch@globalprepindy.org
Hailey Butchart
Social Worker (Lower School)/ Trabajadora Social (Escuela Inferior)

hbutchart@globalprepindy.org

Rolando Baluja
Social Worker (Upper School)/ Trabajador Social (Escuela Superior)
rbaluja@globalprepindy.org
Willard Gupton
Dean of Behavior / Decano de Comportamiento

wgupton@globalprepindy.org

Curtis Thomas
Cultural Interventionist / Intervencionista Cultural

cthomas@globalprepindy.org

Lindsey Manning
Cultural Interventionist / Intervencionista Cultural

lmanning@globalprepindy.org

Andre Davis
Cultural Interventionist / Intervencionista Cultural

adavis@globalprepindy.org

I'Jazz Hakim
Cultural Interventionist / Intervencionista Cultural

ihakim@globalprepindy.org

 

- Interventionists Team

 
Pat Nitural
Interventionist - Grade 1 / Intervencionista - Grado 1

pnitural@globalprepindy.org

Sikiu Mas Y Rubi
Interventionist - Grade 2 / Intervencionista - Grado 2

smasyrubi@globalprepindy.org

Rafael Quintero
Interventionist - Grade 3 (ESL) / Intervencionista - Grado 3 (ESL)

rquinteroarias@globalprepindy.org

Valerie Berthiaume
Interventionist - Grade 4 (ESL) / Intervencionista - Grado 4 (ESL)

vberthiaume@globalprepindy.org

Jenna Sommer
Interventionist - Grade 5 / Intervencionista - Grado 5

jsommer@globalprepindy.org

Rodney Smith
Interventionist - Grade 6 & 7 / Intervencionista - Grado 6 & 7

rsmith@globalprepindy.org

 

- Exceptional Learners and Inclusion Team

 
Mark Booth
Special Education Administrator
mbooth@globalprepindy.org
Nikisha Franklin
Essential Skills Teacher / Profesora de habilidades esenciales

nfranklin@globalprepindy.org

Kanisha Davis
Essential Skills Assistant / Asistente de habilidades esenciales

kdavis@globalprepindy.org

Clinton Garadner
Emotional Disabilities Teacher / Profesora de discapacidades emocionales

cgardner@globalprepindy.org

Danielle Ward-Robinson
Emotional Disabilities Interventionist / Intervencionista en Discapacidades Emocionales

dward@globalprepindy.org

Tracy James
K-1 Teacher of Resource / Maestra de Recursos K-1

tjames@globalprepindy.org

Siah A. Pajibo
2-3 Teacher of Resource / 2-3 Maestro de recursos

sapajibo@globalprepindy.org

Patience Nowakoski
4-5 Teacher of Resource / 4-5 Maestro de recursos

pnowakoski@globalprepindy.org

LaTanya Richardson
4-5 Teacher of Resource Assistant / 4-5 Asistente de maestro de recursos

lrichardson@globalprepindy.org

Adrienne Adams
6-7 Teacher of Resource / 6-7 Maestra de Recursos

aadams@globalprepindy.org

Gaynell Johnson
6-7 Teacher of Resource Assistant / 6-7 Asistente de maestro de recursos

gjohnson@globalprepindy.org

Audrey Johnson
Essential Skills Assistant / Asistente de habilidades esenciales

ajohnson@globalprepindy.org

 

- Special Area Teachers

 
Alexi Colón
Music Teacher / Maestro de Música
acolon@globalprepindy.org
Jahnnelly Acosta Mascareno
Media Coordinator & Interventionist / Coordinadora de Medios e Intervencionista
jacosta@globalprepindy.org
Garrett Guffin
Physical Education Teacher / Maestro de Educación Física
gguffin@globalprepindy.org
Carlos Jimenez
Spanish Specials / Especiales en español

cjimenez@globalprepindy.org

Calle Tinkham
Visual Arts Teacher / Profesora de artes visuales

ctinkham@globalprepindy.org

 

- Lower School Staff

 
Maria A. Rodriguez
Preschool Teacher Dual / Profesora preescolar dual
mrodriguez@globalprepindy.org
Dolmary Melendez Urdaneta
Preschool Assistant / Asistente Preescolar

dmelendez@globalprepindy.org

Lilibeth Urdaneta La Cruz
Preschool Teacher Dual / Maestra Preescolar
lurdaneta@globalprepindy.org
Dayana Salha
Preschool Assistant / Asistente Preescolar

dsalha@globalprepindy.org

Alicia Khemir
Kindergarten Teacher Dual English (ELA and Science) / Maestra de kindergarten Inglés dual (ELA y ciencias)
akhemir@globalprepindy.org
Amanda Richardson
Kindergarten Dual Assistant (English) / Asistente dual de jardín de infantes (inglés)
arichardson@globalprepindy.org
Marilyn Mendez
Kindergarten Dual Assistant (Spanish) / Asistente dual de jardín de infantes (español)

mmendezarroyo@globalprepindy.org

Maria Bendana
Kindergarten Teacher Dual Spanish (SLA) / Maestra de kindergarten en español dual (SLA)

mbendana@globalprepindy.org

Emily Honiotes
Kindergarten Teacher Dual English (ELA and Science) / Maestra de kindergarten Inglés dual (ELA y ciencias)

ehoniotes@globalprepindy.org

Kayla McIntyre
Kindergarten Teacher Dual English (ELA and Science) / Maestra de kindergarten Inglés dual (ELA y ciencias)
kmcintyre@globalprepindy.org
Karen Orozco
Kindergarten Teacher Dual Spanish (Math) / Maestra de kindergarten español dual (matematicas)
korozco@globalprepindy.org
Magnolia De los Santos
Kindergarten Dual Assistant (Spanish) / Asistente dual de jardín de infantes (español)

mdelossantos@globalprepindy.org

Lidia Castillo Flores
1st Grade Teacher Dual English (ELA) / Profesora de 1er grado de inglés dual (ELA)
lflores@globalprepindy.org
Luisa Hernandez
1st Grade Teacher Dual Spanish (SLA) / Docente de 1er grado de español dual (SLA)
lhernandez@globalprepindy.org
Marco Antonio Flores Juarez
1st Grade Teacher Dual Spanish (Math) / Maestra de 1er Grado Español Dual (Matemáticas)

afloresjuarez@globalprepindy.org

Barbara Laboy
1st Grade Teacher Dual English (ELA) / Profesora de 1er grado de inglés dual (ELA)

BLaboy@globalprepindy.org

Careena Jackson
1st Grade Teacher PBL (ELA, Math, Science) / Maestro de primer grado PBL (ELA, matemáticas, ciencias)

cjackson@globalprepindy.org

Elisa Perez Carrasco
2nd Grade Teacher PBL (Science & Math) / Maestro de segundo grado PBL (Ciencias y Matemáticas)

eperezcarrasco@globalprepindy.org

Marilyn (Mimi) Skarbeck
2nd Grade Teacher PBL (ELA) / Maestro de segundo grado PBL (ELA)

mskarbeck@globalprepindy.org

Elizabeth Vazquez Mozqueda
2nd Grade Teacher Dual Spanish (SLA and Science) / Profesora de segundo grado de español dual (SLA y ciencias)
evmozqueda@globalprepindy.org
Erin Lents
2nd Grade Teacher Dual English (ELA and Math) / Maestro de segundo grado de inglés dual (ELA y matemáticas)
elents@globalprepindy.org
Abigail Volpenhein
3rd Grade PBL (Math and Science) / PBL de 3er grado (Matemáticas y Ciencias)

avolpenhein@globalprepindy.org

Elizabeth Englert-Healy
3rd Grade Teacher Dual English (ELA and Math) / Maestro de tercer grado de inglés dual (ELA y matemáticas)

eenglert-healy@globalprepindy.org

Irelys Soto
3rd Grade Teacher Dual Spanish (SLA and Science)/ Docente de tercer grado en español dual (SLA y ciencias)

isoto@globalprepindy.org

Tara Amene
3rd Grade Teacher / Maestra de 3er grado

TAmene@globalprepindy.org

 

- Upper School Staff

 
Lissette Garcia Jimenez
COVID Specialist/ Especialista COVID
lgarciajimenez@globalprepindy.org
Brittany Lahm
4th Grade Mentor Teacher Dual English (Math) / Maestra Mentora de 4to Grado Inglés Dual (Matemáticas)

blahm@globalprepindy.org

Paris Miller
4th Grade Teacher Dual English (Math) / Maestra de 4to Grado Inglés Dual (Matemáticas)

pamiller@globalprepindy.org

Javier Muñzo Sanchez
4th Grade Teacher Dual Spanish (SLA and Science) / Docente de 4to Grado Español Dual (SLA y Ciencias)
jsanchez@globalprepindy.org
Kestrel Jones
4th Grade Teacher Dual English (ELA) / Maestro de 4to grado de inglés dual (ELA)

kestreljones@globalprepindy.org

Benjamin Wertz
4th and 5th Grade Teacher PBL (Science) / Maestro de 4to y 5to grado PBL (Ciencias)

bwertz@globalprepindy.org

Nicole Durham
5th Grade Teacher Dual English (Math) / Maestra de 5to Grado Inglés Dual (Matemáticas)
ndurham@globalprepindy.org
Julianne Meiu
5th Grade Teacher Dual English (ELA) / Maestro de quinto grado de inglés dual (ELA)

jmeiu@globalprepindy.org

Jessica Delgado Aguilar
5th Grade Teacher Dual Spanish (SLA and Science) / Docente de 5to grado Español dual (SLA y Ciencias)

jdelgadoaguilar@globalprepindy.org

Rachel Williams
6th and 7th Grade Teacher Dual English (ELA) / Maestro de inglés dual (ELA) de sexto y séptimo grado

rwilliams@globalprepindy.org

Lidia Vidal
6th and 7th Grade Teacher Dual Spanish (SLA) / Maestra de 6o y 7o grado de español dual (SLA)
lvidal@globalprepindy.org
Mayela Rodriguez Perez
6th and 7th Grade Teacher Dual Spanish (Science) / Maestra de 6 ° y 7 ° grado Español dual (Ciencias)

mrodriguezperez@globalprepindy.org

Charlotte Cotto Berrios
Mathematics Middle School Teacher / Profesora de escuela media de matematicas

CCottoBerrios@globalprepindy.org

 

- Custodial Care

 
Linda Richardson
Head Custodian / Custodio principal

richarli@myips.org

Satishkumar Patel
Custodian

patels@myips.org